Grovelands School - Term Dates

Term Dates

To view the Surrey term dates for the 2019/2020 academic year please click here.

To view the Surrey term dates for the 2020/2021 academic year please click here.

Inset days for 2019/20 are as follows:

  • Wednesday 4th September 2019

  • Thursday 5th September 2019

  • Monday 6th January 2020

  • Friday 3rd April 2020

  • Thursday 7th May 2020

Inset Days for 2020/2021 are as follows:

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Thursday 6th May 2021